Mon - Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM


1201 NE 26th St Suite 108, Wilton Manors, FL 33305


First 100 Funders

Our Fund / First 100 Funders

First 100 Funders

Our First 100 Funders are a group of philanthropic pioneers who believed in the mission and purpose of Our Fund Foundation. They pledged their support for a period of three years by committing a significant annual contribution during the first three years of operation.

Half of our First 100 Funders’ contributions was dedicated to supporting startup costs and initial operations of the Foundation. The remaining half was granted directly to local agencies who support and meet the needs of the LGBT community.

Our Fund Foundation would not be in existence today without the generous giving of this group who have set an example of practicing philanthropy in support of the LGBT community.

We are proud to honor this key group of initial supporters of Our Fund Foundation.

Platinum Level


Neil Burmeister and Robert Romano

Ted Emery

Tom Gerrard and Dan Hellman

Kenneth Hollander and John Kardos

Mona Pittenger

Diamond Level

$30,000 – $44,999


Brian McNaught and Raymond Struble

Wayne A. Schrebe

Dick Schwarz and Tom Massey

Jim Stepp and Peter Zimmer

Gold Level

$15,000 – $29,999

Brian Cann

Bill Fortune and Joe Blakley

James K. LaBrie

Chuck Loring

Shawn Newman and Dennis Redmond

Northern Trust

Jorge Enrique Pena

Bruce Presley and Christopher Hedlund

Coleman Prewitt and Mark Conaghan

Jeff and Belinda Shover


Neil A. Smithson

Anthony Timiraos and Arthur Crispino

David Webb and W. Lynn McLaughlin

B. Rodney White and Michael Williams

George Zuber and Anthony Snyder

Silver Level

$7,500 – $14,999

Darcy Beeman

Paul Fasana

Susan Greenhawt and Jan Faust

Peter Grossman and Lawrence Timmins

Ellen and Ed Krider

Marc Labossiere and Andrew Nease

Kent McIntyre and John Tambasco

Lil Roberts

Selzer and Weiss, Attorneys at Law

Take Shape

Ted Uno and Derek Peake

Bronze Level

$4,500 – $7,499

DC Allen and Ken Flick
Brian Altschuler (in memory of Ernest J. Borowsky)
Bob Avian and Peter Pileski
Ira. J. Baer and Drew Tabatchnick
Shawna Baker
Louis Benevento and Patrick Duffy
Harry Blumenfeld and Martin Falzack
Mark Budwig and Nick Scalzo
Angel J. Burgos and David Jobin
Peter Burleigh
Ron Chapman and Crane McCune
Jerry Chasen and Mark Kirby
John Colla-Negri
Daniel Cotlowitz and Timothy Saltsman
Tracey Cramer
Philip Dearborn
Stephen Draft and Allen Peterson
Irwin Drucker
Christopher Dunham
Don Gentile
Rick Gibson
Bennett Goldworth
Mark Gordon and Aldo Buono
Donald L. Green and Gene Ingledue
Arnold Guior and Atilano Gimenes
Jeffrey Haines and Thomas Echea
Charles Hindmarsh
Charlie Isola and Dan Clancy
Randolph H. James, CPA
Eric Johnson and James de Jesus
James A. Johnson
Robert Judd
Ken Keechl and Ted Adcock
Mark Ketcham and Werner Lutz
Lea P. Krauss, Esq.
Robert Kuhn and Steven Geyer
Thomas Leffler
John Leyden and Tom Valentine
William Linehan
Barry Marcus and Stuart Glazer
Mobley McClellan
John McGowan and David Robbins
David McHarg
Chuck Nicholls and Mark Turner
Richard Nolan and Robert Pingpank
Law office of George Castrataro
William O’Leary
John Olson and Steven Fender
Joe Pallant
James Pepper
Douglas Pew and Donald Croxton
Jason Pucci and Michael Foncannon
Manuel Ramirez and David Eccleston
Herbert Reis and William Coffey
Edward Richard and Warren Kendrick
Richard Rison and John Tolley
Charles Ross
Lee Rubin and Jim Walker
Dorothy Sander and Lorraine Powers
Theodore Schultz
Elizabeth F. Schwartz, Esq. and Lydia Martin
Jayne Sherman and Deby Zum
Charles B. Shields and Tom Keenan
Arthur Smith
Hank Stembridge and Theron Watson
Steven Thornton and Brad Coomer
Dean J. Trantalis
Russell Vance and Eddie Schwartz
Durrell Watkins and Robert Griffin